CD: DeVotchKa Live with the Colorado Symphony

CD: DeVotchKa Live with the Colorado Symphony

****The Signed Pre-Order promotion has ended.****


"DeVotchKa Live with the Colorado Symphony" is the band's first official live album. Recorded on February 18, 2012 at Boettcher Concert Hall in Denver, the concert featured DeVotchKa with the full 60-piece Colorado Symphony Orchestra.  Featuring a number of DeVotchKa's most popular songs enhanced by a full symphony, each song is both at once familiar and novel, with the lush arrangements and beautiful swells enhancing the band’s already epic sound.

Number of Discs: 1
Label: Cicero Recordings
Release: November 13, 2012

1. The Alley
2. The Clockwise Witness
3. Along the Way
4. The Common Good
5. You Love Me
6. All the Sand in All the Sea
7. Firetrucks on the Broadwalk
8. Comrade Z
9. Undone
10. Queen of the Surface Streets
11. We're Leaving
12. Contrabanda
13. The Enemy Guns
14. How it Ends



Continue Shopping
Browse more CD/DVD/Vinyl or additional Devotchka products.