Bundle: Red Rocks with The Colorado Symphony
Bundle: Red Rocks with The Colorado Symphony
Bundle: Red Rocks with The Colorado Symphony

Bundle: Red Rocks with The Colorado Symphony

Save $12 on this limited edition Red Rocks bundle!
Includes the 2013 and 2014 posters commemorating DeVotchKa's performances at Red Rocks with The Colorado Symphony as well as a copy of "Live with the Colorado Symphony" on CD. See below for details regarding all products.
June 14th, 2013
Limited edition (of 200) screen print poster commemorating the DeVotchKa Red Rocks show with the Colorado Symphony, Amanda Palmer, and Paper Bird on June 14th, 2013. This poster measures 16" by 21" and is designed by internationally acclaimed graffiti artist MEAR ONE
July 17th, 2014

Limited edition (of 200) Red Rocks 2014 screen print, commemorating Elephant Revival, Gregory Alan Isakov, and DeVotchKa with the Colorado Symphony at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on July 17th, 2014. This poster measures 18" x 24" and is designed by local Colorado company A Small Print Shop


Live with the Colorado Symphony 

This is the band's first official live album. Recorded on February 18, 2012 at Boettcher Concert Hall in Denver, the concert featured DeVotchKa with the full 60-piece Colorado Symphony Orchestra.  Featuring a number of DeVotchKa's most popular songs enhanced by a full symphony, each song is both at once familiar and novel, with the lush arrangements and beautiful swells enhancing the band’s already epic sound.

Number of Discs: 1
Label: Cicero Recordings
Release: November 13, 2012

1. The Alley
2. The Clockwise Witness
3. Along the Way
4. The Common Good
5. You Love Me
6. All the Sand in All the Sea
7. Firetrucks on the Broadwalk
8. Comrade Z
9. Undone
10. Queen of the Surface Streets
11. We're Leaving
12. Contrabanda
13. The Enemy Guns
14. How it Ends



Continue Shopping
Browse more Poster or additional Devotchka products.